GROUPS/
 MEETINGS

YOU NEED A CREATIVE MEETING ROOM?

TAG.WERK is exactly the right place! A creative environment, natural materials and just something completely different. Way better than a conference room with a flip-chart and white walls, right? Talk to us! Of course, the meetings can also be combined with our DIY projects or we can develop an individual one especially for you, as it has been proven that teaching content can often be better transmitted and strengthened with haptic experiences.

YOU HAVE A COMPANY AND WANT TO DO SOMETHING FOR YOUR COWORKERS?

Then how about having your anniversary, an incentive or the Christmas party with us? We can develop projects with you or equip an existing project with your logo. Being creative together and working with your hands, boosts the team - that's for sure!

YOU ARE PLANNING A BIRTHDAY OR WANT TO CELEBRATE SOMETHING?

Come to TAG.WERK. Especially as a prelude to a lovely evening or to celebrate a special occasion with friends, that shouldn't just happen at any old bar. Either as a group or as an exclusive event: we have many options - don't hesitate to ask!

GRUPPEN/
 MEETINGS

DU BRAUCHST EINEN KREATIVEN MEETING RAUM?

Das TAG.WERK ist genau der richtige Ort dafür! Ein kreatives Umfeld, Natur-Materialien und  eben einfach etwas ganz anderes. Viel besser als ein Meeting Raum mit Flip-Chart und weißen Wänden, oder? Sprecht uns gerne an! Die Meetings können natürlich auch mit unseren DIY Projekten verbunden werden oder wir entwickeln ein ganz eigenes für Euch, denn erwiesenermaßen können Lehrinhalte oft besser mit haptischen Erfahrungen rübergebracht und gefestigt werden.

DU HAST EINE FIRMA UND WILLST ETWAS FÜR DEINE MITARBEITER TUN?

Wie wäre es denn dann Dein Jubiläum, ein Incentive oder die Weihnachtsfeier bei uns zu machen? Wir können mit Euch zusammen Projekte entwickeln oder bestehende Projekte mit Eurem Logo versehen. Zusammen kreativ sein und mal wieder was mit den Händen zu machen fördert das Team - das ist sicher!

DU PLANST EINEN GEBURTSTAG ODER WILLST ETWAS FEIERN?

 

Kommt ins TAG.WERK. Gerade als Auftakt zu einem tollen Abend oder um mit Freunden einen besonderen Anlass zu feiern, der nicht in einer normalen Bar stattfinden soll. Ob als Gruppe oder als exklusives Event: wir haben viele Möglichkeiten - sprecht uns gerne an!